5th Annual Soup Swap!

No recipe today but I give you a soup swap!  On January 22.

1.  Make a BIG pot of soup.

2.  Call up some friends.

3.  Freeze the soup.

Tim sent me the link to Soup Swap and I think we are going to do this, along with some other friends.  The question is… what should I make?!  I picked up my CSA box yesterday and got a couple big turnips and a winter squash.  Perhaps there is a turnip soup and squash soup in the near future…

Check out their website, get some of your friends together and do the soup swap!

Have a great weekend, everyone!

 

1 Comment

Filed under link

One response to “5th Annual Soup Swap!

  1. Pingback: Soup Swap! |

Leave a Reply

