Pink Leek Pasta Revisited

A while back Julia made Pink Leek Pasta and from what I remember it was quite delicious.  I saw pre-packaged leeks at Trader Joe’s during my last trip and I immediately thought to make some PLP.  I followed the same steps except that I halved it but put in all of my leeks.  I had quite a bit left over for a few days and I couldn’t get enough.  This is so simple, quick, easy, pretty and ridiculously delicious.  I think next time I’m going to throw in some chicken.  Yum!

For the original post, click here.

Leave a comment

Filed under dinner

Leave a Reply

