crabby pasta!

I bought crab meat from Market District and had it in the fridge till I couldn’t take it no longer!  I must have crab meat!  I didn’t know what to make so I decided what is better than throwing it in a pasta with a bunch of other goodness?

a bunch of goodness

I cooked the pasta and threw everything you see above into a pan.  Add cooked pasta and bam.  Fast and DELICIOUS meal.

It also made for really good leftovers.   And I LOVE leftovers!

Leave a comment

Filed under dinner

Leave a Reply

