Adult Grilled Cheese

I have an obsession with cheese.  I can’t help it.  Melted, cubed, baked, UGH. So of course I took a plain ol’ delish grilled cheese and made it a little more sinful.


I used gouda and brie as my cheeses of choice.  I baked up some apple wood smoked bacon (because bacon is best made in the oven!), sliced some tomatoes and slapped it all between two buttered pieces of challah.


Just looking at this makes me want to run over to Trader Joe’s and get everything I need to have these bad boys.  Maybe next time I’ll add in a third cheese…

I. LOVE. CHEESE.!!! I think I need to join a help group.

1 Comment

Filed under dinner

One response to “Adult Grilled Cheese

  1. Loving cheese is life therapy.

Leave a Reply

