June 2013 Fiestaware Tent Sale Dates!

I can not get enough of Fiestaware.  But you know this already.  I think I have a problem and I’m hoping I hook more people with the latest announcement of the tent sale dates:

JUNE 20-22, 2013!!!!

Get excited, people.

Get your dollies.  Get your socks.  Get up early and fight me for some dishes. 🙂

The details are always the same and I’ve posted them each time so I don’t feel like posting them.  Go ahead, call me lazy.  I already know the deets.  I’m a veteran of the tent sale.  Visit the Fiestaware page to get the full run down.

Happy tenting! (insert clinking noise of dishes).

8 Comments

Filed under fiestaware

8 responses to “June 2013 Fiestaware Tent Sale Dates!

  1. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often.

  2. Lauren Stamm

    June 20th is West Virginia’s Sesquicentennial what a wonderful way to spend the day buying West virginian made Fiestaware!

  3. Your style is unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, guess I will just bookmark this page.

    • thanks for the comment and the visit! i’m currently working on more posts! i’m happy to have more time to get back to what i love doing 🙂

  4. Rita

    I have never been to this tent sale before, but am looking forward to going. Is there anything I need to know?

  5. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading.

    fiesta ware

  6. Pam

    Hi, do we take our own crates to put on our dolly or do they give you crates there? And, what if we don’t arrive in Newell until after 1:00, can we still get a ticket to get in or are the tix all given away at 7:00 in the morning?
    Thanks so much, Pam

    • They have crates there to use so you don’t need to bring your own. You can still get in line at 1 p.m. I haven’t gone in the afternoon, but I hear the line isn’t as long as it is first thing in the morning. They don’t put everything out all at once, either. Once palates are empty, they put more out. So there will be stock throughout the weekend! Have FUN and let me know what you get!

Leave a Reply

